Woman of the Year 2018-19 candidates in alphabetical order:

Cecilia Bersani
Martina Ecker
Valeria Parisi
Lisa Rosen
Sabina Santovetti
Gerlie Saura

Voting will take place on Wednesday May 15th at 19.00 before the last Conference of the year.

1 Comment. Leave new

Leave a Reply to Luisa Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.